Event Hours

 

Saturday, December 17th: 10 AM - 7 PM
We will have two super cute llamas on site in the front of the store for photo ops from 12 PM - 3 PM 

    Sunday, December 18th: 10 AM - 5 PM 

     

    Vendor List

     

    Giftywrap | Wrapping Paper | @giftywrap
    Zelba and Mary | Toys | @zelbamarystudio
    Everthine Jewelry | Jewelry | @everthine_jewelry
    Nickichicki | Knitwear & Hats | @nickichicki
    Kursiv Organics | CBD | @kursivorganics
    Excelsior Candle Co | Candles | @excelsiorcandle
    Snew Ceramics | Mugs & Ceramics | @snewceramics
    Amano | Pottery | @weshopamano
    Bench Pressed | Letterpress & Cards | @benchpressed
    The Twistery | Macrame | @thetwistery
    Serious Jams | Jam | @seriousjam
    Dandelion Naturals | Soaps | @dandelion.naturals
    Isadore Nuts | Nuts | @isadorenutco
    Defiant Ceramics | Ceramics | @defiantceramics
    Planty Queens | Plants | @plantyqueens
    Indeed Brewing | Selling THC Seltzer and NA Beer | @indeedbrewing
    Root to Rise Kitchen | Food Vendor | @roottorisekitchen

     

    Load In

     

    Friday 3 PM - 7 PM: Vendors must be out of the space by 7 PM no later
    Saturday 8 AM - 9:30 AM: Booths must be ready to go by 9:30 AM no exceptions

      We have a back driveway for access to the building - please back in and parallel park on the south side of the driveway, once you have unloaded your car you can park on the street around the building. There is 1 hour parking on the neighborhood streets that is not checked, or there is parking on Marshall east of the building.

      If you are loading in the back, there are three stairs into the building that you will need to navigate. If you need to roll in, you can come in through the front of the store and navigate into the space using the ramps inside.

      Please do not park in the front of the building - we like to keep these spaces accessible for customers. 

       

      Load Out

       

      Load our starts at 5 PM, no earlier. Please fully pack your space and move your items towards the back for load out before moving your vehicle into the driveway. 

       

      More details

       

      Contact: Amy will be your point of contact for the event details, load in, lead up amy@larissaloden.com

      Wifi is accessible it's the office channel, password is cuteshitinside

        Humble beginnings

        Our story begins in a small shop with a small team. With nothing but passion and a dream our brand was born.

        Quality first

        We started making the products we wanted to see in the world and we did this with an uncompromising approach to sustainability.

        Free returns

        Returns within 30 days receive a full refund.

        Worldwide shipping

        Ship anywhere, rates available at checkout.

        24/7 support

        Call us anytime at 1(800) 555-1234.